External Advisory Board

Dr. Bert Eichold
Head of Mobile County Health Dept.
251 N. Bayou St.
Mobile, AL  36603
Contact: Mary Louise Hoffman
Phone: (251) 690-8101
Email: beichold@mobilecounty.org
Email: mhoffman@mobilecounty.org

Dr. Sharon Young, PT
Mobile Spine and Rehab
6051 Airport Blvd
Mobile, AL  36608
Contact: Dr. Sharon Young
Phone: (251) 460-0201
Email: sbyoung@bellsouth.net

Mr. Owen Bailey
Administrator
Children's & Women's Hospital
1700 Center Street
Mobile, AL  36604
Contact: Kathy Hurst
Phone: (251) 415-1600
Email: obailey@health.southalabama.edu
Email: klhurst@health.southalabama.edu

Mr. Jeffrey M. St. Clair
President/CEO
Springhill Memorial Hospital
P.O. Box 8246
Mobile, AL  36689
Contact: Jeffrey St. Clair
Phone: (251) 460-5220
Email: jstclair@springhill.org

Mr. Clark Christianson
President/CEO
Providence Hospital
P.O. Box 850429
Mobile, AL  36685
Contact: Clark Christianson
Phone: (251) 633-1660
Email: cchristi@providencehospital.org

Mr. Jeff Brannon
Administrator
Medical Center Enterprise
400 North Edwards Street
Enterprise, AL  36330
Contact: Barbie Lowman
Phone: (334) 393-8702
Email: barbie_lowman@mcehospital.com
Email: jeff_brannon@mcehospital.com

Mr. Stan Hammack
VP for Health Systems
USA Medical Center
Suite 3040
Mobile, AL 36617
Contact: Evelyn Brown
Phone: (251) 471-7118
Email: shammack@health.southalabama.edu
Email: ebrown@usouthal.edu