Economics & Finance Faculty

Click the image for faculty bio.
Chair    
Kenneth Hunsader Kenneth Hunsader, Ph.D.  MCOB 330
251-414-8259
khunsader@southalabama.edu
Professors Emeritus  
James Bobo    
A. Douglas Stutsman    
Distinguished Professor
Don Epley Donald Epley, Ph.D., CCIM, MAI MCOB 232
251-460-6735
depley@southalabama.edu
depley@southalabama.edu
Professors    
Kenneth Hunsader Kenneth Hunsader, Ph.D. MCOB 330
251-414-8259
khunsader@southalabama.edu
James Swofford James Swofford, Ph.D. MCOB 317
251-460-6705
jswoffor@southalabama.edu
Bob Wood Bob Wood, Ph.D. MCOB 106
251-460-6419
bgwood@southalabama.edu
Assistant Professors  
Ermanno Affuso Ermanno Affuso, Ph.D. MCOB 314
251-460-7908
eaffuso@southalabama.edu
Reid Cummings Reid Cummings, DBA, CCIM, ALC, CSM, RML, CIPS, SFR, CRB, MRICS

MCOB 333
251-460-6710
cummings@southalabama.edu

Kye Dane Lahtinen Kyre Dane Lahtinen, Ph.D MCOB 331
251-446-1871
klahtinen@southalabama.edu
Ben Le Huubinh (Ben) Le MCOB 312
251-414-8053
Gwendolyn Pennywell Gwendolyn Pennywell, Ph.D. MCOB 310
251-461-1560
gpennywell@southalabama.edu
Staff    
Lisa Williams Lissa Williams MCOB 315
251-460-7171
ldwillia@southalabama.edu