Management Faculty

Click the image for faculty bio.
Chair    
Donald Mosley, Jr. Donald C. Mosley, Jr., Ph.D. MCOB 347
251-460-6730
dcmosley@southalabama.edu
Professor Emeritus
Edward Harrison Edward Harrison, Ph.D. MCOB 301
251-460-6715
eharriso@southalabama.edu
Paul Pietri, D.B.A. Paul Pietri, D.B.A. MCOB 310
251-460-6130
ppietri@southalabama.edu
Professors    
Treena Finney, Ph.D. Treena Finney, Ph.D. MCOB 351
251-461-1391
tgillespie@southalabama.edu
Marjorie Icenogle Marjorie Icenogle, Ph.D. MCOB 333
251-460-6716
micenogle@southalabama.edu
Jeanne Maes, Ph.D. Jeanne Maes, Ph.D. MCOB 344
251-460-6737
jmaes@southalabama.edu
Donald Mosley, Jr. Donald C. Mosley, Jr., Ph.D. MCOB 347
251-460-6730
dcmosley@southalabama.edu
Donna Retzlaff-Roberts, Ph.D. Donna Retzlaff-Roberts, Ph.D. MCOB 337
251-414-8266
retzlaff@southalabama.edu
David Turnipseed David Turnipseed MCOB 230
251-414-8087
Kelly Woodford, JD Kelly Woodford, JD MCOB 343
251-460-6723
kwoodford@southalabama.edu
Associate Professors  
William Gillis, Ph.D. William Gillis, Ph.D. MCOB 341
251-414-8084
gillis@southalabama.edu
Teresa Weldy, Ph.D. Teresa Weldy, Ph.D. MCOB 349
251-460-6707
tweldy@southalabama.edu
Assistant Professors  
Alan Chow, Ph.D. Alan Chow, Ph.D. MCOB 358
251-460-6903
alchow@southalabama.edu
Ronald Eastburn, Ph.D. Ronald Eastburn, Ph.D. MCOB 340
251-414-8207
reastburn@southalabama.edu
Senior Instructors  
Clinton King, MBA Clinton King, MBA MCOB 130
251-460-7228
cking@southalabama.edu
Nancy Lambe, MBA Nancy Lambe, MBA MCOB 327
251-460-6334
nlambe@southalabama.edu
Jennifer Edwards Jennifer Edwards MCOB 360
251-460-7194
jledwards@southalabama.edu
Lauren Rich Lauren Rich, Ph.D. 251-460-6411
laurenrich@southalabama.edu
Staff    
Cynthia Williams Cynthia Williams MCOB 346
(251) 460-6411
cdwilliams@southalabama.edu