Marketing Faculty

Click the image for faculty bio.
Professor Emeritus  
  Lynn Robinson, Ph.D.  
Distinguished Professors
Alvin Williams Alvin Williams, Ph.D. MCOB 232
251-461-1792
awilliams@southalabama.edu
Professors    
Julie Sneath Julie Sneath, Ph.D. MCOB 359
251-461-1694
jsneath@southalabama.edu
Associate Professors
Zach Finney, Ph.D. Zach Finney, Ph.D. MCOB 356
251-460-6033
zfinney@southalabama.edu
Alex Sharland, Ph.D. Alex Sharland, Ph.D. MCOB 308
251-460-6736
asharland@southalabama.edu
Senior Instructor    
Marianne Loes Marianne Loes MCOB 
251-460-6412
mloes@southalabama.edu
Staff
   
Amy Fleet Mrs. Amy Fleet MCOB 359
251-460-6412
afleet@southalabama.edu