Management Faculty

Name Contact Information Categories Index
Clark, Sonya, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, Management
Director, Professional Readiness Engagement Program
Clark
MCOB 229
(251) 341- 3081
sclark@southalabama.edu
management C
Eastburn, Ronald William, DM
Assistant Professor, Management
Eastburn
MCOB 340
(251) 414-8207
reastburn@southalabama.edu
management E
Finney, Treena Ph.D.
Professor, Management
Treena Finney
MCOB 351
(251) 461-1391
tgillespie@southalabama.edu
management F
Gillis, Bill, Ph.D.
Chair, Management
Gillis
MCOB 347
(251) 414-8084
gillis@southalabama.edu
management G
Hunt, James (Jay)
Assistant Director, Professional Readiness Engagement Program
James Hunt
MCOB 229
(251) 314-4041
jayhunt@southalabama.edu
management H
King, Clinton, MBA
Senior Instructor, Management
King
MCOB 157
(251) 460-7228
cking@southalabama.edu
management K
Maes, Jeanne, Ph.D.
Professor, Management
Maes
MCOB 301
(251) 460-6737
jmaes@southalabama.edu
management M
Mosley, Donald, Ph.D.
Professor, Management
Mosley
MCOB 123
(251) 460-6730
dcmosley@southalabama.edu
management M
Nelson, Thomas, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Management
Nelson
MCOB 116
(251) 341-3861
thomasnelson@southalabama.edu 
management N
Pearce, Craig L., Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor of Management
Pearce
MCOB 132
(251) 341-4087
cpearce@southalabama.edu
management P
Pietri, Paul, D.B.A.
Professor Emeritus, Management
Pietri
MCOB 310
ppietri@southalabama.edu
management P
Smith, David
Instructor, Management
David Smith
MCOB 327
(251) 460-6334
djsmith@southalabama.edu 
management S
Smith, Mickey, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Management
Mickey Smith
MCOB 344
(251) 460-6715
mbsmith@southalabama.edu 
management S
Stupavsky, Jana
Instructor, Management
Jana Stupavasky
MCOB 129
(251) 460-6702
jstupavsky@southalabama.edu
management S
Turnipseed, David, Ph.D.
Professor, Management
Turnipseed
MCOB 332
(251) 414-8087
turnipseed@southalabama.edu 
management T
Wassenaar, Christina
Assistant Professor, Management
Wassenar
MCOB 343
(251) 460-6964

cwassenaar@southalabama.edu

management W
Weldy, Teresa, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Management
Weldy
MCOB 360
(251) 460-6707
tweldy@southalabama.edu 
management W
Woodford, Kelly, JD
Associate Dean, Business
Woodford
MCOB 133
(251) 460-6723
kwoodford@southalabama.edu 
management, dean's office W