Marketing & Quantitative Methods Faculty

Name Contact Information Categories Index
Chow, Al, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Marketing and Quantitative Methods
Chow
MCOB 358
(251) 460-6903
alchow@southalabama.edu
marketing & quantitative method C
Dadzie, Charlene, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Marketing and Quantitative Method
Dadzie
MCOB 356
(251) 460-6988
cdadzie@southalabama.edu
marketing & quantitative method D
Finney, Zach, Ph.D.
Professor, Marketing and Quantitative Method
Finney
MCOB 352
(251) 460-6033
zfinney@southalabama.edu
marketing & quantitative method F
Hair, Joe F. Jr., Ph.D.
Professor, Marketing and Quantitative Methods
Hair
MCOB 125
(251) 460-5075
jhair@southalabama.edu
marketing & quantitative method H
Howard, Matthew, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Marketing and Quantitative Methods
Matthew Howard
MCOB 337
(251) 414-8266
mhoward@southalabama.edu
marketing & quantitative method H
Kim, Jinhak, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Marketing and Quantitative Methods
Jinhak
MCOB 341
(251) 341- 3862
jinhakkim@southalabama.edu
marketing & quantitative method K
Loes, Marianne, MBA
Instructor, Marketing and Quantitative Methods
Loes
MCOB 363
(251) 460-7901
mloes@southalabama.edu
marketing & quantitative method L
Williams, Alvin J., Ph.D.
Chair, Marketing and Quantitative Methods
Williams
MCOB 354
(251) 460-1792
awilliams@southalabama.edu 
marketing & quantitative method W