Contact Us

Contact Us (251) 460-6261
Dr. G. David Johnson
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
djohnson@southalabama.edu
Dr. Julio Turrens
Interim Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
jturrens@southalabama.edu 
Dr. Charles Guest
Senior Vice Provost
cguest@southalabama.edu
Bobbie Hancock
Assistant to the Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
bjhancock@southalabama.edu
Nicole Cohron
Executive Assistant I
ncohron@southalabama.edu
Angie Summersgill
Administrative Assistant
asummersgill@southalabama.edu 
Amy Clay
Assistant Director, Business Services
aclay@southalabama.edu  
Lauren Tholl
Assistant Director, Business Services
ltholl@southalabama.edu 
Paula Medveal
Faculty Accreditation Analyst
pmedveal@southalabama.edu