Staff

Contact Us
Brian Catlin
Director
(251) 460-7065
bcatlin@southalabama.edu
Leon Higdon
Senior Associate Director
Textbook Requests, Textbook Orders, Course Packages, Buyback, JagTECH
(251) 460-6951
lhigdon@southalabama.edu
Dorothy Kerr
Textbook Manager I
Health Sciences, Medical Books and Supplies Buyer
(251) 460-7314
dkerr@southalabama.edu
Wanda Deloach
Assistant Manager
Buyer: Office, Student, Electronic and Computer Supplies
(251) 460-6949
wdeloach@southalabama.edu
Kathryn Erwin
Assistant Manager
Point of Sale Coordinator, Cashiers, Convenience items/snacks, Greek Merchandise, Website Coordinator
(251) 460-7916
kerwin@southalabama.edu
Teresa Horton
Assistant Manager
Buyer: Apparel, Emblematic, Gifts, Event Concessions
(251) 460-6679
thorton@southalabama.edu
Lesley Touart
Bookstore Operations Specialist
Commencement Coordinator, Website Coordinator, Payroll Processing and General Office
(251) 460-7152
latouart@southalabama.edu
Charlotte Barbour
Assistant Manager
Buyer: Textbooks, Computers, Software, Licenses, Special Orders
(251) 460-7137
cbarbour@southalabama.edu
Kyle Moran
Computer Support Technician I
PC and Apple Certified Repair Center
(251) 461-1919
kylemoran@southalabama.edu
Ryan Stringfellow
Technology Sales Specialist
Electronics, Software, Apple Sales and Service
(251) 461-1446
stringfellow@southalabama.edu
Donna Ward
Accounting Clerk IV
Accounts Receivable, Scholarships
(251) 460-6087
dward@southalabama.edu
Christie Bishop
Accounts Payable Clerk III
Accounts Payable
(251) 460-6126
cbishop@southalabama.edu