Staff

 

 
Contact Us
Margaret Sullivan Margaret M. Sullivan
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
msullivan@southalabama.edu
Davis Sheila Davis
Campaign Coordinator

sadavis@southalabama.edu
Peterson Kim Peterson
Director of Advancement Services 
klpeterson@southalabama.edu
Grantham Travis Grantham
Director of Hospital Development
tgrantham@southalabama.edu
Edwards Karen Edwards
Director of Alumni Relations
kedwards@southalabama.edu
McCarron Kelly McCarron
Director of MCI Development
kmccarron@southalabama.edu
Banks Dr. Racheal Banks
Director, Health Sciences Development
rbanks@southalabama.edu
Cogswell Joshua Cogswell
Director of University Development
jecogswell@southalabama.edu
Dunn Angela Dunn
Associate Director of Planned Giving
adunn@southalabama.edu
Stanley Shinta Stanley
Accountant III
Development and Alumni Relations
sstanley@southalabama.edu
Caroline Smith Caroline Smith
Corporations and Foundations Relations Officer
carolinesmith@southalabama.edu

Staff Picture
Contact Us
Margaret Sullivan Margaret M. Sullivan
IVice President for Development and Alumni Relations
msullivan@southalabama.edu
Peterson Kim Peterson
Director of Advancement Services 
klpeterson@southalabama.edu
Sadler Shea Sadler
Associate Director of Advancement Services
ssadler@southalabama.edu
Sadler Tracy Coleman
Associate Director, Strategic Annual Campaigns
tcoleman@southalabama.edu
Carey Maya Carey
Assistant Director, Stewardship & Advancement Research
mcarey@southalabama.edu
Janelle Adams Janelle Adams
Advancement Services Specialist
jmadams@southalabama.edu
Cummins Jessica Cummins
Gift Services Specialist
jcummins@southalabama.edu
Myers Letitia Myers
Gift Processing Supervisor
lmyers@southalabama.edu
Not pictured Teresa Donaldson
Word Processing Specialist 
tldonaldson@southalabama.edu
Not pictured Amanda Lamm
Word Processing Specialist
amandalamm@southalabama.edu

Contact Us
Margaret Sullivan Margaret M. Sullivan
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
msullivan@southalabama.edu
Banks Dr. Racheal Banks
Director, Health Sciences Development and Alumni Relations
rbanks@southalabama.edu
Eblen Kim Eblen
Associate Director, Health Sciences Development and Alumni Relations
keblen@southalabama.edu
Kouns Ann Eleece Kouns
Associate Director, Medical Alumni Relations
aekouns@southlabama.edu
Kimberly Stuardi Kimberly Stuardi
Development Specialist, Pat Capps Covey College of Allied Health Professions
kastuardi@southalabama.edu
Rebekah Baker Rebekah Baker
Development Officer, College of Nursing
rjbaker@southalabama.edu
Robin Hamilton Robin Hamilton
Secretary IV, Health Sciences Development
robinhamilton@southalabama.edu

Contact Us
Margaret Sullivan Margaret M. Sullivan
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
msullivan@southalabama.edu
Grantham Travis Grantham
Director of Hospital Development
tgrantham@southalabama.edu
Not Pictured Beth Mattei
Director, CWH Development
bmattei@southalabama.edu
Not Pictured Nancy Calhoun
Children's Miracle Network Coordinator
ncalhoun@southalabama.edu
Not Pictured Erin Grimes
Children’s Miracle Network Program Assistant
egrimes@southalabama.edu
Not Pictured Robin Hayes
Secretary V
Hospital Development
hayes@southalabama.edu

Contact Us
Margaret Sullivan Margaret M. Sullivan
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
msullivan@southalabama.edu
McCarron Kelly McCarron
Director of Mitchell Cancer Institute Development 
kmccarron@southalabama.edu
Ramsey Brittany Ramsey
Assistant Director, Mitchell Cancer Institute Development
bramsey@southalabama.edu
Brittany Stuber Brittany Stuber
Associate Director of Development
bstuber@southalabama.edu
Not Pictured Carla Norris
Secretary IV, Mitchell Cancer Institute Development
norris@southalabama.edu

Contact Us
Margaret Sullivan Margaret M. Sullivan
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
msullivan@southalabama.edu
Cogswell Joshua Cogswell
Director of University Development
jecogswell@southalabama.edu
Weldon Lee Weldon
Associate Director of University Development
lweldon@southalabama.edu
Ashley Adams Ashley Adams
Development Specialist for the Mitchell College of Business
aradams@southalabama.edu
Lori Harris Lori Harris
Development Specialist for the School of Computing
lnharris@southalabama.edu
Angie O’Neal Angie O’Neal
Development Specialist for the College of Engineering
aoneal@southalabama.edu
Meyers Aimee Meyers
Development Officer for Education, Continuing Education, & Baldwin County Campus
ameyers@southalabama.edu
Not pictured Anna Percy
Development Officer for Arts and Sciences
apercy@southalabama.edu
Paula Jefferson Paula Jefferson
Secretary V, Health Sciences Development
pjefferson@southalabama.edu