Faculty Senate Executive Committee

Officers
Kevin West
President
kevinwest@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6160
Sam Fisher
Vice President
sfisher@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7204
Kelly Woodford
Secretary
kwoodford@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6723
Phil Carr
Past President
pcarr@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6907
Committee Chairs
Tom Rich
Academic Development & Mentoring
trich@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6039
Doug Haywick
Environmental Quality
dhaywick@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6381
Mark Gillespie
Evaluation
mgillesp@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6497
Ellen Buckner
Research & Creative Activities
ebuckner@southalabama.edu
(251) 445-9457
Susan Gordon-Hickey
Salary & Benefits
gordonhickey@southalabama.edu
(251) 445-9367
Matt Campbell
Technology Utilization
mattcampbell@southalabama.edu
(251) 461-1602
Bill Gillis
University Planning & Development
gillis@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8084
Mara Kozelsky
University Policies & Faculty Handbook
mkozelsky@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7377