Faculty Senate Executive Committee

Officers
Elizabeth Vandewaa
President
evandewaa@southalabama.edu
(251) 445-9454
Matthew Reichert
Vice President
reichert@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7430
Mara Kozelsky
Secretary
mkozelsky@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7377
Sam Fisher
Past President
sfisher@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7204
Committee Chairs
Al Chow
Academic Development & Mentoring
alchow@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6903
John Cleary
Environmental Quality
cleary@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6174
Laura Moore
Evaluation
lauramoore@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6361
Thomas Rich
Research,  Creative Activities, & Graduate Education
trich@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6039
Ted Poston
Salary & Benefits
poston@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6248
Matt Campbell
Technology Utilization
mattcampbell@southalabama.edu
(251) 461-1602
David Bourrie
University Planning & Development
dbourrie@southalabama.edu
(251) 461-1761
Ellen Burton Harrington
University Policies & Faculty Handbook
eharrington@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6146
Mark Gillespie
Health Affairs (Ad Hoc)
mgillesp@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6497