Faculty Senate Executive Committee

Officers
Sam Fisher
President
sfisher@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7204
Kelly Woodford
Vice President
kwoodford@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6723
Mara Kozelsky
Secretary
mkozelsky@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7377
Kevin West
Past President
kevinwest@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7563
Committee Chairs
Ellen Buckner
Academic Development & Mentoring
ebuckner@southalabama.edu
(251) 445-9449
Matthew Reichert
Environmental Quality
reichert@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7430
Laura Moore
Evaluation
lauramoore@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6361
Thomas Rich
Research,  Creative Activities, & Graduate Education
trich@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6039
Terry Grant
Salary & Benefits
tgrant@southalabama.edu
(251) 461-1755
Matt Campbell
Technology Utilization
mattcampbell@southalabama.edu
(251) 461-1602
David Bourrie
University Planning & Development
dbourrie@southalabama.edu
(251) 461-1761
Ellen Burton Harrington
University Policies & Faculty Handbook
eharrington@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6146
Mark Gillespie
Health Affairs (Ad Hoc)
mgillesp@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6497