University of South Alabama College of Nursing
STTZG Home > Chapter Officers
Sigma Theta Tau crest
International Honor Society of Nursing
Chapter #145 Region 8
Sigma Theta Tau - Zeta Gamma Chapter

Chapter Officers


2010-2011 Officers:
President: Sue Hayden
Vice President/President Elect: Jennie Gunn
Secretary: Kim Williams
Treasurer: Henri Brown
Junior Officer:
Senior Officer: Tom Meyer
Leadership Succession Committee Chair: Suzanne Bihan
Governance Committee Chair: Margaret Nadler-Moore
Research Committee: Catherine Dearman
Finance Committee: Valorie Dearmon
Publicity/Fundraising Committee: Mary Meyer
Awards Committee: Robin Lawson
Induction Planning Committee: Judith Azok, Chair


University of South Alabama - Mobile Alabama 36688-0002 (251) 445-9400
For questions or comments Contact Us
text only