text only
USA Home Web Index Search Directories FAQ
Office of Research Compliance and Assurance

 

 
Contact Us
 
Office of Research Compliance and Assurance
Dusty Layton, Director, MPA, BS, CIP, (251) 460-6625 – dlayton@southalabama.edu
Amy Delcambre, MS, Assistant Director, (251) 460-6509 – adelcambre@southalabama.edu
 
Institutional Review Board (IRB)
John Russell, MD , IRB Chair, – jrussell@health.southalabama.edu
SuzAnne Robbins, IRB Compliance Specialist, (251) 460-6308 – srobbins@southalabama.edu
 
Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC) Office
IACUC Office CSAB128, (251)-460-6863 – adelcambre@southalabama.edu
 
Export Controls
Amy Delcambre, (251) 460-6509 – adelcambre@southalabama.edu
 
Biosafety
Amy Delcambre, Committee Administrator, (251) 460-6509
Dusty Layton, Alternate Responsible Official, Select Agent Program, dlayton@southalabama.edu
Samuel J. Strada, Ph.D., Responsible Official, Select Agent Program, sstrada@usouthal.edu
Elliot Carter, MD, Biosafety Officer, (251) 471-7790, ecarter@health.southalabama.edu
Ivan McMurtry, MD, IBC Chairman, Biosafety, (251) 414-8038, ifmcmurtry@usouthal.edu
 
USA Committee on Standards in Conduct of Research
Dusty Layton, Committee Administrator, (251) 460-6625
 
Conflicts of Interest
Lynne Chronister, Vice President for Research and Economic Development, (251) 460-6333 – lchronister@southalabama.edu
Dusty Layton, (251) 460-6625 – dlayton@southalabama.edu
 
 

© 2012 University of South Alabama - Mobile Alabama 36688-0002
For questions or comments Contact Us
Date last changed: April 2, 2014 4:10 PM
http://www.southalabama.edu/researchcompliance/contactus.html
University of South Alabama