Faculty Senate Executive Committee

Officers
Julie Estis
President
jestis@southalabama.edu
(251) 445-9364
Kevin West
Vice President
kevinwest@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6160
Kelly Woodford
Secretary
kwoodford@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6723
Doug Marshall
Past President
dougmarshall@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7077
Committee Chairs
Tom Rich
Academic Development & Mentoring
trich@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6039
Doug Haywick
Environmental Quality
dhaywick@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6381
Mark Gillespie
Evaluation
mgillesp@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6497
Ellen Buckner
Research & Creative Activities
ebuckner@southalabama.edu
(251) 445-9457
Susan Gordon-Hickey
Salary & Benefits
gordonhickey@southalabama.edu
(251) 445-9367
Mary Anne Connors
Technology Utilization
maconnors@southalabama.edu
(251) 461-1476
Bill Gillis
University Planning & Development
gillis@southalabama.edu
(251) 414-8084
Mara Kozelsky
University Policies & Faculty Handbook
mkozelsky@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7377