Registrar Staff

Name  Email Address Categories Index
Brown, Brittany bcbrown@southalabama.edu Degree Works B
Brown, Kim kbrown@southalabama.edu Registration, Class Schedule, Residency, Catalog B
Carey, Cullen Ali / Associate Registrar ccarey@southalabama.edu Registration, Class Schedule, Residency, Catalog C
Coleman, Janet janetcoleman@southalabama.edu Receptionist C
Cross, Brent bcross@southalabama.edu Verifications, Transcripts C
Farrier, Monique mfarrier@southalabama.edu Commencement & Graduation F
Foster, Katelyn krfoster@southalabama.edu Grades, Name Changes, Student Records, Transfer Credit, Spring Hill Cross Registration F
Gamble, LaToya lgamble@southalabama.edu Registration, Class Schedule, Residency, Catalog G
Suggs, Ashley / Associate Registrar asuggs@southalabama.edu Commencement & Graduation, Degree Works, Program Changes, Service Area S
Goodwin, Karen kgoodwin@southalabama.edu Athletic Eligibility G
Johnston, Lindsey ljohnston@southalabama.edu Service Area J
King, Sangela sbellking@southalabama.edu Verifications, Grades, Name Changes, Student Records, Transfer Credit, Transcripts, Academic Bankruptcy K
Osterbind, Kelly / University Registrar osterbind@southalabama.edu

University Registrar, Athletic Eligibility

O
Perkins, Vickie vperkins@southalabama.edu Registration, Class Schedule, Residency, Catalog P
Poellnitz, Melinda mpoellnitz@southalabama.edu Verifications, Transcripts P
Walker, Craig cwalker@southalabama.edu IT Resources W
Washington, Sahara slwashington@southalabama.edu Grades, Student Records, Transfer Credit, Verifications W
Washington, Sheila / Senior Associate Registrar washington@southalabama.edu Grades, Name Changes, Student Records, Transfer Credit, Verifications, Transcripts, Academic Bankruptcy W
Williams, Suzan suzanwilliams@southalabama.edu Program Changes W
Zakharova, Ekaterina ezakharova@southalabama.edu International Students Z