Freshmen - Fall Semester

Secondary banner


All students who are 2017 high school graduates and students who are first time freshmen under the age of 23 must attend New Student Orientation.

If you are 23 or older and are not transferring from another institution, we recommend you attend our Transfer & Adult Freshman orientation session. We look forward to helping you transition to USA and will familiarize you with the campus, student services, and assist you in registering for classes.

New students must be admitted before attending orientation. The one-time, non-refundable orientation fee of $100 will be required at time of orientation registration.

Both students and parents are welcome to attend New Student Orientation.  A separate parent orientation fee of $40 will be due at time of orientation registration for each parent wanting to attend. 



New Student Orientation date(s) for Fall 2017 incoming freshmen:

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - Freshman Orientation Session 1

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - Freshman Orientation Session 2

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - Freshman Orientation Session 3

Thursday, June 15, 2017 - Freshman Orientation Session 4

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - Freshman Orientation Session 5

Thursday, June 22, 2017 - Freshman Orientation Session 6

 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - Freshman Orientation Session 7

Thursday, July 13, 2017 - Freshman Orientation Session 8

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - Freshman Orientation Session 9

Thursday, July 20, 2017 - Freshman Orientation Session 10

 

 Click here for registration instructions.

 

Click here to view the freshman orientation program and schedule.