Academic Advising and Transfer Services Staff

CP

Director of Academic Advising and Transfer Services  

Catherine Preston

cpreston@southalabama.edu

PD

Associate Director of Academic Advising and Transfer Services

Patricia Davis

Pre-Health Advising Years 3 and 4
College of Medicine Early Acceptance Program
pmdavis@southalabama.edu                         

Academic Advisors


AB       Aline Botsis

Pre-Health Advising Years 1&2
Pre-Physical Therapy,
Pre-Occupational Therapy
abotsis@southalabama.edu


bob  Robert Charlebois

Transfer Coordinator,
Pathway USA
rjcharlebois@southalabama.edu

 


LH    LaDora Howard

Communication. Exploratory          
ladorahoward@southalabama.edu

 

EL         Eric Light

Nursing, Business, 1st Year
Engineering,
Exploratory
elight@southalabama.edu

JM Jennifer Monkman

Teacher Certification of Education,
Business, Exploratory
jjmonkman@southalabama.edu

NP       Anna Traylor

Allied Health, Engineering,
Exploratory

atraylor@southalabama.edu

Whitney WashingtonWhitney Washington

Allied Health, Business, Arts &
Sciences, School of Computing,
Exploratory
whitneywashington@southalabama.edu

 

 

TT   Tameka Thomas

 Nursing, Psychology,
 Exploratory